CrossFit Stillwater Will Be Closed From March 22 Through April 15. Thanks Coronavirus.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Friday 200403

3 Rounds For Time:
10 One Arm Hang KB/DB Snatch(R)
15 Goblet Squats
10 One Arm Hang KB/DB Snatch(L)
Goblet Walking Lunge, 50 Feet

Thursday 200402

For Time:
Run 400 Meters
25 Pull-ups *
Run 400 Meters
20 Pull-ups
Run 400 Meters
15 Pull-ups
Run 400 Meters
10 Pull-ups
Run 400 Meters
5 Pull-ups
* Pull-up substitutions:
1.Ring Rows
2. Bent Over Barbell/DB/Sandbag/Backpack rows

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Wednesday 200401

Strength:
5 Rounds For Time:
30 Russian Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
15 Kettlebell Crush Push-ups
60 Double-unders

Monday, March 30, 2020

Tuesday 200331

Pet Rock WOD
For Time:
21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Medicine Ball Cluster*
Medicine Ball Sit-up
Run 200 Meters Carrying The Medicine Ball After Each Round
(men 20lb ball/women 14lb ball)
*Medicine Ball Cluster: med ball squat clean-thruster
*If you have access to a 10ft/9ft target do a med ball clean-wall ball shot instead

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Monday 200330

'Marguerita'
50 Reps For Time
Burpee-Push-up-Jumping Jack-Sit-up-Handstand

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Saturday 200328

At Home WOD
5 Rounds
Alternate between 4 intervals each:
Tabata Bottom To Bottom Squats
Tabata Pike Push-ups
Run 200 Meters
Bottom to bottom squats each start and end in the bottom position. You will rest the 10 seconds in the bottom position.
Tabata interval is 20 seconds of work followed by 10 seconds of rest.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Friday 200327

At Home WOD

30 seconds work/15 seconds rest
10 Rounds of
Front Plank
Side Plank
Hollow Hold
Side Plank

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Thursday 200326

At Home WOD
For Time:
400 Meter Walking Lunges
Every 50 meters stop and perform 20 Hand Release Push-ups
10 meters=33 feet

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Wednesday 200325

At Home WOD
20 minute AMRAP
15 Ground To Overhead*
45 Double Unders (Jumping Jacks)
*if you have a barbell (95/65). If not use DBs, a backpack a duffle bag loaded up with stuff to make it heavy-ish

Monday, March 23, 2020

Tuesday 200324

At Home WOD
'Angie'
For Time:
100 Pull-ups
100 Push-ups
100 Sit-ups
100 Air Squats

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Monday 200323

CrossFit Stillwater will be closed from March 22 Thru April 5

At Home WOD:
3 Rounds For Time:
20 Double Push-up Burpees
Run 400 Meters (don’t like to run? Got a bicycle? 800 meters or 1/2 mile. Pedal hard and fast.

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Saturday 200321

20 Minute AMRAP:
50 Calorie Row
40 Toes To Bar
30 Wall Balls (20/14)
20 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)
10 Chest To Bar Pull-ups

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Friday 200320

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1RM Squat Snatch
WOD:
10 Squat Snatch @40%
3 Ring Muscle-ups
8 Squat Snatch
3 Ring Muscle-ups
6 Squat Snatch
3 Ring Muscle-ups
4 Squat Snatch
3 Ring Muscle-ups
2 Squat Snatch
3 Ring Muscle-ups

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Thursday 200319

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1RM Strict Weighted Pull-up
Strength:
5 minute EMOM
5 Strict Weighted Pull-ups @ 50%
WOD:
‘Annie’
For Time:
50-40-30-20-10
Double-unders
Sit-ups

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Wednesday 200318

3 Rounds For Time:
50 foot One Arm KB Overhead Walking Lunge (55/35)
(switch arms at 25 feet)
20 Alternating KB Clean & Push Press (55/35)
Air Bike, 30 Calories

Monday, March 16, 2020

Tuesday 200317

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1RM Thruster
WOD:
“Jackie”
For Time:
Row 1,000 meters
50 Thrusters
30 Pull-ups

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Monday 200316

For Time:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Dead-lift (225/155)
Lateral Burpees Over The Bar

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday 200315

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, March 13, 2020

Saturday 200314

Partner WOD
5 Rounds For Time:
P1. 200 Meter Farmers Carry (heavy, pick load)
P2 1 Round of:
    10 Pull-ups
    20 Push-ups
    30 Sit-ups
    40 Air Squats

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Friday 200313

For Time:
1000-750-500-250
Meter Row
10-15-20-25
Burpees
25-50-75-100
Double-unders

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Thursday 200312

Strength:
20 minutes to establish a 1 RM Back Squat
WOD:
For Time:
20-18-16-14-12-10-8-6-4-2
Wall Balls (20/14)
1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10
Ring Dips

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Wednesday 200311

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a heavy Power Clean
WOD:
20 minute AMRAP
4 Power Cleans
4 Front Squats
4 Push-Jerks
Row 10 Calories
Rx155lbs/105lbs Masters (135/95) Scaled (95/65)

Monday, March 9, 2020

Tuesday 200310

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a heavy Snatch Balance
WOD:
For Time:
21 Power Snatches (95/65)
21 Pull-ups
15 Power Snatches
15 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
9 Power Snatches
9 Bar Muscle-ups

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Monday 200309

Tabata This!"
Tabata Row
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Squat
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Pull-up
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Push-up
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Sit-up

The Tabata interval is 20 seconds of work followed by 10 seconds of rest for 8 intervals.
Tabata score is the least number of reps performed in any of the eight intervals. Unit for the row is "calories".

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday 200308

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, March 6, 2020

Saturday 200307

Partner WOD
3 Rounds Each Partner:
Partner 1: Row 1,000 Meters/750 Meters
Partner 2: AMRAP:
7 Burpees
14 KB Sumo Dead-lift High Pull (70/55)

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Friday 200306

For Time:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Power Snatch
Rx (135/95) masters (115/85)
10 Pull-ups
20 Double-unders

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Thursday 200305

4 Rounds For Time:
Air Bike 20 Calories
10 Front Squats (135/95)
15 Ring Push-ups

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Wednesday 200304

Strength:
Push Jerk
8 x 3 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time:
30 Double-unders
20 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
10 Strict Handstand Push-ups

Monday, March 2, 2020

Tuesday 200303

For Time:
Row 1,000 Meters
Then,
21-15-9 rep rounds
Back Squats
Rx(155/105) masters (135/95) scaled (95/65)
Pull-ups
Then,
Row 1,000 Meters

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Monday 200302

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1RM Squat Clean & Jerk
WOD:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Power Clean
Rx(155/105) masters (135/95) scaled (95/65)
15 Hand Release Push-ups
20 Double-unders

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday 200301

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday 200229

3 Person Team WOD
3 Rounds For Time And Reps:
Teammate 1:Row 500 Meters (timer)
Teammate 2:AMRAP of Cindy
        5 pull-ups
        10 Push-ups
        15 Air Squats
Teammate 3: AMRAP of Bear Complex (95/65)
        Power Clean-Front Squat-Overhead Press-Back Squat-Overhead Press

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Friday 200228

3 Rounds For Time:
10 Ring Pull Ups
10 Alternating KB Hang Clean & Push Press (55/35)
15 Push Ups
20 Russian KB Swings (55/35)
20 Wall Balls (20/14)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Thursday 200227

Strength:
Death By Power Snatch
Rx(135/95) masters(115/85) scaled (95/65)
WOD:
12 minute AMRAP
30 Double-unders (scale 90 singles)
10 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20)

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday 200226

Strength:
Death By Hang Power Cleans
Rx(135/95) masters(115/85) scaled (95/65)
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time:
Row 300 Meters
8 Dead-lifts (205/125)
12 DB Thrusters (pick weight, make it challenging)
16 Toes To Bar

Monday, February 24, 2020

Tuesday 200225

5 Rounds For Time On Each Round
21 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
15 Box Jumps (24/20)
9 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
Rest 2 minutes between rounds

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday 200224

Strength:
Pause Front Squat
6 sets x 3 reps
3 count down - 3 count pause
Increase weight 5-10 lbs each set
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time:
Single Arm DB Overhead Walking Lunge, 30 feet (50/35)
15 Hand Release Push-ups
Single Arm DB Overhead Walking Lunge, 30 feet
Row 250 Meters

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday 200223

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 21, 2020

Saturday 200222

Partner 1 :
Row 750 Meters
Partner 2:
12 Alternating DB Snatches
24 DB Goblet Split Squats (12 Right leg forward, 12 Left leg forward)
Switch
Partner 1:
Row 500 Meters
Partner 2:
10 Alternating DB Snatches
20 DB Goblet Split Squats
Switch
Partner 1:
Row 250 Meters
Partner 2:
8 Alternating DB Snatches
16 DB Goblet Split Squats
Men: 50lbs DB Women: 35lbs DB

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Friday 200221

6 Sets
3 minutes to complete:
Air Bike 15 calories
12 Toes To Bar
Max Rep Squat Cleans (155/105)
Rest 1 minute between sets

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Thursday 200220

Strength:
Dumbbell Bench Press
5 x 8 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
For Time:
5-10-15-20
Pull-ups
10-15-20-25
Push-ups
15-20-25-30
Double-unders

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Wednesday 200219

5 Rounds For Time
3 Back Squats @ 75% of 1 RM
1 Round of Dumbbell ‘DT’ (Pick weight. Make it challenging)
12 Dead-lifts
9 Hang Power Cleans
6 Push Jerks

Monday, February 17, 2020

Tuesday 200218

For Time:
40-30-20-10
Calorie Row
12-9-6-3
Ring Muscle-ups

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Monday 200217

3 Rounds For Time
Air Bike 1000 Meters
15 Hang Squat Cleans (135/95), masters(115/85)
30 Push-ups

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday 200216

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday 200215

Partner WOD
For Time Complete 5 Alternating Sets Each:
20 Wall Balls (20/14)
20 Plate Ground to Overhead (45/35)
20/15 Calorie Row

Partner 1 performs an entire set as fast as possible
Partner 2 performs an entire set as fast as possible

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday 200214

4 Rounds For Time:
12 Hang Power Cleans To Alternating Leg Reverse Lunge( 95/65)
12 Knees To Elbows
24 Double-unders

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Thursday 200213

For Time
500-400-300-200-100
Meter Rows
20 Russian Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
20 Push-ups

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Wednesday 200212

20 minute EMOM
Minute 1: Air Bike, Max Calories
Minute 2: Max Rep Thrusters (95/65)
Minute 3: Max Rep Pull-ups
Minute 4: Rest

Monday, February 10, 2020

Tuesday 200211

Strength:
Close Grip Bench Press
7 x 5 reps @ 75% of 1 RM
WOD:
7 minutes:
Max Rep Burpees to a target 6 inches above max reach.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Monday 200210

Strength:
20 minutes to work up to a heavy 3 rep Dead-lift
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time
Row, 15 Calories
15 Good Mornings (65/45)
30 AbMat Sit-ups

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday 200209

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 7, 2020

Saturday 200208

‘Wood’
5 Rounds For Time
Run 400 Meters
10 Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)
10 Sumo Dead-lift High Pulls (95/65)
10 Thrusters (95/65)
Rest 1 minute

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Friday 200207

20 minute AMRAP
30 Double-unders
20 Toes To Bar
10 Hang Squat Cleans (135/95)

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday 200206

3 Rounds For Time:
Row 500 Meters
25 Bar Facing Burpees
25 Hang Power Snatch (75/55)

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Wednesday 200205

Strength:
Back Squat
4 x 10 reps @65-70% of 1RM
WOD:
30-20-10
Medicine Ball Cleans-Wall Balls (20/14)
Medicine Ball Sit-ups

Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday 200204

Strength:
Close Grip Bench Press
5 x 5 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time
10 Renegade Rows (2 push-ups)(pick weight)
25 ft Handstand Walk (3 Wall Climbs)
10 Strict Pull-ups
25 ft Handstand Walk

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Monday 200203

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a heavy 3 rep Thruster
WOD:
4 Rounds For Time:
Run 100 Meters
9 Clusters (Squat Clean Thruster) @ 70% of today’s 3 rep thruster
3 Ring Muscle-ups (scale: 2 pull-ups + 2 ring dips = 1 muscle-up)

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday 200202

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday 200201

Partner ‘DT’
10 Rounds (5 rounds each)
P1. DT
12 Dead-lifts
9 Hang Power Cleans
6 Push Jerks
(Men 155/women 105)
P2. Max Calorie Row
Score is total time and calories rowed

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday 200131

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Strict Handstand Push-up
1-2-3- 4-5-6-7-8-9-10
Strict Pull-ups
20 Double-unders After Each Round

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Thursday 200130

Strength:
Close Grip Bench Press
7 reps @ 75%
6 reps @ 80%
5 reps @ 85%
4 reps @ 90%
3 reps @ 95%
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time:
20 Russian Kettlebell Swings
20 Kettlebell Crush Push-ups
20 Alternating Kettlebell Snatch
20 Front Rack Kettlebell Reverse Lunges 10R/10L

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Wednesday 200129

4 Rounds For Time
7 Overhead Squats*
7 Bar Facing Burpees
7 Hang Squat Cleans*
7 Bar Facing Burpees
7 Push Jerks*
7 Bar Facing Burpees
*(R1. 95/65, R2. 115/85, R3. 135/95, R4. 155/105)

Monday, January 27, 2020

Tuesday 200128

4 Rounds For Time:
Row 20 Calories
20 Alternating Kettlebell Clean & Press (55/35)
Row 20 Calories
20 Russian Kettlebell Swings (55/35)

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Monday 200127

Strength:
20 minutes to work up to a heavy 3RM Back Squat
WOD:
10 minute AMRAP
4 Strict Chest To Bar Pull-ups
8 Hand Release Push-ups
12 Alternating Leg Box Step-ups (24/20)

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sunday 200126

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday 200125

Bulger
Ten rounds for time of:
Run 150 Meters
7 Chest to bar pull-ups
7 Front Squats (135/95)
7 Handstand Push-ups

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday 200124

30 minute AMRAP
8 DB Turkish Get-ups(alternate arms)(pick load, make it challenging)
12 Toes To Bar
24 Double-unders

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday 200123

For Time:
6 Rounds For Time:
Row 500 Meters
5 Squat Cleans (185/125)

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday 200122

Back Squat
5 x 5 reps
Shoulder Press
5 x 5 reps
Dead-lift
5 x 5 reps

Monday, January 20, 2020

Tuesday 200121

For Time:
Row 1000 Meters
200 Double-unders
100 Sit-ups
50 Burpees
Row 1000 Meters

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Monday 200120

Strength:
20 minutes work up to a heavy Clean & Jerk
WOD:
21 Clean & Jerks @ 65%
21 Push-ups
15 Clean & Jerks
15 Strict Ring Dips
9 Clean & Jerks
9 Strict Handstand Push-ups

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Sunday 200119

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, January 17, 2020

Saturday 200118

5 Rounds For Time
Run 200 Meters
20 Front Rack Lunges
20 Sit-ups
20 Push Presses
Men 75lbs/women 55lbs

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Friday 200117

Strength:
20 minutes to work up to a 6 rep Front Squat
 WOD:
15 minute AMRAP
10 Toes To Bar
5 Power Snatches (115/85)
15 Wall Balls (20/14)

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Thursday 200116

5 Rounds
45 seconds Handstand Hold
15 seconds rest
45 seconds Max Rep Dead-lifts (205/115)
15 seconds rest
45 seconds Max Rep Ring Dips
15 seconds rest
45 seconds Max Rep Box Step-ups
15 seconds rest

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Wednesday 200115

Strength:
Shoulder Press
3 x 6 reps
Weighted Pull-ups
3 x 6 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
12 minutes (24 intervals) alternate between the two exercises
Tabata Strict Handstand Push-ups
Tabata Strict Pull-ups

Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday 200114

24 minute EMOM
Minute 1: Air Bike, 12 Calories
Minute 2: 12 Burpees
Minute 3: 25 Double-unders
Minute 4: 45 Second Plank Hold On Rings

Monday 200113

Strength:
20 minutes to work up to a heavy 6 Rep Back Squat.
WOD:
16 minute EMOM alternate each minute between the two exercises
Row 15/12 calories
6 Squat Cleans @ 65% of 1 RM

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday 200112

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, January 10, 2020

Saturday 200111

Partner WOD
30 minute AMRAP
10 Power Cleans (135/95)
10 Russian Kettlebell Swings (70/55)
10 Box Jumps (24/20)
One partner completes a round while the other partner rests

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Friday 200110

24 minute AMRAP
40 Double-unders
10 Kettlebell Cleans to Reverse Lunge (pick weight, make it challenging)
5 Strict Pull-ups
10 Kettlebell Cleans to Reverse Lunge
5 Strict Ring Dips

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Thursday 200109

Strength:
Shoulder Press
5 x 3 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
For Time:
50-40-30-20-10
AbMat Sit-up
50 ft DB Walking Lunges (pick weight, make it challenging)

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wednesday 200108

Strength:
Back Squat
5 x 5 reps@ 75-85% of 1RM
WOD:
12 minute AMRAP
Row 15/12 Calories
15 Wall Balls (20/14)
15 Kettlebell Swings (70/55)

Monday, January 6, 2020

Tuesday 200107

Strength:
Power Cleans
5 x 3 reps
Front Squat
3 x 3 reps @ 85-90% of 1 RM
WOD:
Two Rounds For Time:
Air Bike 25/20 Calories
15 Box Jumps (30/24)
15 Strict Handstand Push-ups

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Monday 201016

Strength:
Dead-Lift
5 x 3 reps @ 85-90% of 1 RM
WOD:
Four Rounds For Time:
50 Double-unders
30 AbMat Sit-ups
30 Alternating Kettlebell Snatches (55/35)

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday 200105

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday 200104

20 minute AMRAP
12 Goblet Squats (55/35)
9 Handstand Push-ups
6 Bar Muscle-ups

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Friday 200103

21-15-9 rep rounds for time:
Air Bike, Calories
Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20)
Hang Power Cleans (135/95)

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Thursday 200102

Strength:
Overhead Squat
5 x 3 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
4 Rounds For Time:
30 Double-unders
15 Pull-ups
5 Snatches (135/95)