CrossFit Stillwater Will Be Closed From March 22 Through April 15. Thanks Coronavirus.

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday 191201

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday 191130

Partner WOD
Three Rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters With Partner
30 Squat Clean (men 135lbs/women 95lbs)
30 Ring Dips
Divide squat cleans and ring dips as needed between partners

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday 191829

For Time:
Run 800 meters
50 KB Swings(men 55lbs/women 35lbs)
50 Jumping Pull-ups
Run 600 meters
35 KB Swings
35 Jumping Pull-ups
Run 400 meters
20 KB Swings
20 Jumping Pull-ups

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thursday 191128

Thanksgiving Day 8:30a class only

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Wednesday 191127

Strength:
15 minutes to establish your 1 RM Dead-lift
WOD:
'Tabata Diane"
Alternating between the two exercises complete as many reps as possible per 20 second interval for 16 intervals
Dead-lift @ 50% of 1 RM
Handstand Push-ups

Monday, November 25, 2019

Tuesday 191126

Candy
5 Rounds For Time:
20 Pull-ups
40 Push-ups
60 Air Squats

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Monday 191125

Strength:
15 minutes to establish your 1 RM Shoulder Press
WOD:
Alternating between the two exercises. Complete as many reps as possible per 20 second interval for 16 intervals
Tabata Shoulder Press @ 50% of 1 RM
Tabata Lateral Jumps Over Barbell

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday 191124

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, November 22, 2019

Saturday 191123

30-20-10 rep rounds for time
Row, Calories
Medicine Ball Sit-ups (20/14)
Kettlebell Sumo Dead-lift High Pulls (70/55)
Burpees
Medicine Ball Clean Wall Balls (20/14)

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Friday 191122

Back Squat
5-5-5
Front Squat
5-5-5
Overhead Squat
5-5-5

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Thursday 191121

Strength:
15 minutes to establish your 1RM Hang Power Snatch
WOD:
Death by Hang Power Snatch (95/65) or 50%.
On the first minute complete 1 hang power snatch.
On the second minute complete 2 hang power snatches.
On the third minute complete 3 hang power snatches.
Etc.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Wednesday 191120

For Reps
2:00 minutes:
Run 200 Meters
Max Rep Thrusters (135/85)
2:00 minutes:
Run 200 Meters
Max Rep Dead Hang Pull-ups
2:00 minutes:
Run 200 m\Meters
Max Rep Burpee Box Jumps (24"/20")
2:00 minutes:
Run 200 Meters
Max Rep Overhead Squat s(135/85)
Rest 5 minutes. Then,
For Time:
Row 1,000 Meters
Rest 5 minutes
Row 1,000 Meters

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday 191119

Strength:
10 minutes to establish your 1 RM Hang Power Clean
WOD:
For Time:
Three Rounds For Time:
Air Bike 20 Calories
30 Push-ups
15 Hang power cleans @ 75% of 1RM

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Monday 191118

Strength:
15 minutes to establish your 1RM Close Grip Bench Press
WOD:
3 rounds of
1:00 minute Max Reps (MR) Close Grip Bench Press @ 65% of 1RM
Rest 1:00 minute
1:00 minute Max Rep Toes To Bar
Rest 1:00 minute
1:00 minute  Max Rep Double-unders
Rest 1:00 minute

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday 191117

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday 191116

Murph
For time:
1 mile Run
100 Pull-ups
200 Push-ups
300 Squats
1 mile Run
Partition the pull-ups, push-ups, and squats as needed. Start and finish with a mile run. If you've got a twenty pound vest or body armor, wear it.


Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday 191115

Taylor
4 rounds for time of:
Run 400 meters
5 burpee muscle-ups
If you've got a 20-lb. vest or body armor, wear it.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday 191114

Bradshaw
10 rounds for time of:
3 Handstand Push-ups
6 Dead-lifts (225/155)
12 Pull-ups
24 Double-unders

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wednesday 191113

Jenny
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
20 Overhead squats (45/35)
20 Back squats (45/35)
400-meter run

Monday, November 11, 2019

Tuesday 191112

TK
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
8 Strict Pull-ups
8 Box jumps  (36"/30")
12 Kettlebell swings, (70lbs/55lbs)

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Monday 191111

Omar
For time:
10-20-30
Thrusters (95/65)
15-25-35
Bar Facing Burpees


Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday 191110

CrossFit Open 20.2

Friday, November 8, 2019

Saturday 191109

For Time:
Row 500 meters
Run 400 meters
10 Rounds of:
10 Pull-ups
15 Burpees
Run 400 meters
Row 500 meters

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Friday 191109

CrossFit Open WOD 20.5

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thursday 191107

Strength:
Close Grip Bench Press
5 x 5, all sets @ 75% of 1 RM
WOD:
21-15-9 rep rounds for time of:
Kettlebell Swings (men 70lbs/women 55lbs)
Toes To Bar

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Wednesday 191106

Strength:
Every minute on the minute for 10 minutes:
5 Strict Weighted Pull-ups (men 50lbs/women 25lbs)
WOD:
In 12 minutes complete as many rounds a possible of:
7 Front Squats (men 95lbs/women 65lbs)
7 Push Press (men 95lbs/women 65lbs)

Monday, November 4, 2019

Tuesday 191105

Strength:
Dead-Lift:
3 x 5, all sets @ 75% of 1 RM
WOD:
4 minute max calorie row (rower dampener set on 10)
Rest 4 minutes
4 minute max calorie row

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Monday 191104

Strength:
Clean and Jerk
5 x 5, all reps @ 73% of 1 RM
WOD:
In 12 minutes complete as many rounds as possible of:
7 Hang Squat Cleans (men 95lbs/women 65lbs)
7 Ring Dips

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sunday 191103

CrossFit Open 20.4

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, November 1, 2019

Saturday 101102

For Time:
Row 20 Calories
20 Alternating Kettlebell Clusters (55/35)
20 Pull-ups
Row 14 Calories
14 Alternating Kettlebell Clusters
14 Pull-ups
Row 10 Calories
10 Alternating Kettlebell Clusters
10 Pull-ups