Sunday, October 20, 2019

Monday 191021

3 Rounds For Time
Row 500 Meters
15 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20)
15 Handstand Push-ups (scale: Z-Press)

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sunday 191020

CrossFit Games Open 20.2
Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, October 18, 2019

Saturday 191019

‘Tyler’
Five rounds for time of:
7 Ring Muscle-ups
21 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (95/65)

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Friday 191018

CrossFit Open WOD 20.2
 20 Minute AMRAP:
4 Dumbbell Thrusters (50/35)
6 Toes-To-Bar
24 Double-unders

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Thursday 191017

15-12-9-6-3 Rep Rounds For Time
Hang Power Cleans (115/75)
Handstand Push-ups

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday 191016

Strength:
Shoulder Press
5 x 3 reps
WOD:
‘Annie’
50-40-30-20-10
Double-unders
Sit-ups

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday 191015

On a 25-minute clock:
5 minute AMRAP:
10 strict pull-ups
20 push-ups
30 squats
5 minute AMRAP:
8 strict pull-ups
16 push-ups
24 squats
5 minute AMRAP:
6 strict pull-ups
12 push-ups
18 squats
5 minute AMRAP:
4 strict pull-ups
8 push-ups
12 squats
5 minute AMRAP:
2 strict pull-ups
4 push-ups
6 squats

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Monday 191014

‘Christine,
Three Rounds For Time
Row 500 Meters
12 Bodyweight Dead-lifts
21 Box Jumps (24/20)

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Sunday 191013

CrossFit Games Open WOD 20.1

Olympic lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday 191012

50-40-30-20-10 rep rounds for time
Air Bike, Calories
Russian Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
Double-unders

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Friday 191011

CrossFit Games Open WOD 20.1

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Thursday 191010

20 minute AMRAP
10 Dead-lift (185/105)
10 Strict Ring Dips
10 Strict Pull-ups

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Wednesday 191009

Strength:
Front Squat
3 x 5 reps
Increase weight on each set
Rest 2 minutes between sets
WOD:
21-15-9 Rep Rounds For Time
Front Squat (95/65)
Toes To Bar

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday 191008

60-45-30
Double-unders
20-15-10
Hang Power Snatch (75/55)
60-45-30
Double-unders
20-15-10
Shoulder To Overhead (75/55)

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Monday 191007

Strength:
Close Grip Bench Press
10 reps @ 75%
8 reps @ 80%
6 reps @ 85%
4 reps @ 90%
WOD:
8 minute AMRAP
7 Pull-ups
7 Renegade Rows (2 push-ups)

Sunday 191006

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, October 4, 2019

Saturday 191005

'Kelly'
5 Rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters
30 Box Jumps (24/20)
30 Wall Balls (20/14)

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Friday 191004

For Time
10-8-6-4-2
Power Cleans (135/95)
1-2-3-4-5
Rounds of Cindy

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday 191003

10 Sets of the following complex for loads
Shoulder Press + Push Press + Push Jerk
Rest 2-3 minutes between sets

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Wednesday 191002

For Time
Run 200 Meters
40 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
20 Pull-ups
Run 200 Meters
30 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
15 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
Run 200 Meters
20 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
10 Bar Muscle-ups