Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday 190923

Run 200 Meters to start each round
15-12-9
Devils Press (50/35)(35/20)
30-24-18
Wall Balls (20/14)
9-6-3
Ring Muscle-ups

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday 190922

Olympic lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday 190921

3 Person Team WOD
20 minute AMRAP
1. Row, 20 Calories (rabbit)
2. Max Rep Power Snatch (95/65)
3. Max Rep Hand Release Push-ups

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday 190920

Three Rounds For Time
50 Double-unders
35 Wall Balls (20/14)
10 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday 190919

The 12:30p class is cancelled for today due to electric service disruption.
CREC will be doing electric line upgrades today and tomorrow from 9a until 1p


Strength: Push Jerk
7 x 3 reps
Rest 3 minutes between sets
Working sets/reps should start around 80-85% of 1 RM

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday 190918

The 12:30p class is cancelled for today and tomorrow due to electric service disruption.
CREC will be doing electric line upgrades today and tomorrow from 9a until 1p

10,000 Meters Any Way You Want (kind of)
Combination of Row, Bike, Run.
* 40 minute time cap
*You MUST:    Row at least 1,000 Meters
        Air Bike at least 2,000 Meters
        Run at least 800 Meters

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday 190917

For Time:
10-8-6-4-2
Power Cleans (135/95)
5-4-3-2-1
Rounds of Cindy

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday 190916

Strength:
Back Squat
5 x 5 reps (increase weight 5-10lbs from 8/22)
WOD:
10 minute AMRAP
20 Double-unders
5 Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday 190915

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday 190914

Partner ‘Nate’
20 minute AMRAP:
Partner 1:
2 Ring Muscle-ups
4 Handstand Push-ups
8 Kettlebell Swings (70/55)
Partner 2:
Max Distance Row

Score is number of rounds completed and distance rowed

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday 190913

For Time:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Dead-Lift (225/155)
Handstand Walk, 20 feet

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday 190912

24 minute AMRAP
Run 200 Meters
20 Wall Balls (20/14)
20 Hand Release Push-ups

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday 190911

Strength:
20 minutes to work up to a heavy Power Clean
WOD:
9 minute AMRAP:
30 Double-unders
10 Alternating Dumbbell Cleans (50/35)
5 Bar Muscle-ups

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday 190910

3 Rounds For Time
25 Thrusters (75/55)
25 Bar Facing Burpees
Air Bike 25 Calories

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday 190909

Strength:
20 minutes to work up to a heavy Squat Snatch
WOD:
9 minute AMRAP:
30 Double-unders
10 Alternating Dumbbell Snatches (50/35)
5 Chest-to-bar Pull-ups

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday 190908

Olympic Lifting. Male up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday 190907

Loredo
6 Rounds For Time:
24 Air Squats
24 Push-ups
24 Walking Lunge Steps
Run 400 Meters

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday 190906

20 minute AMRAP
Row 20/15 Calories
20 Alternating DB Snatches (50/35) (35/20)
20 Burpees

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday 190905

For Time:
Run 400 Meters
Then,
21-15-9 Rep Rounds
Air Bike, Calories
Dead-lift (225/155)
Pull-ups
Then,
Run 400 Meters

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday 190904

Strength:
20 minutes to establish a 1RM Front Squat
WOD:
Death By Front Squat & Shoulder Press
1st Minute perform 1 Front Squat and 1 Shoulder Press (95/65)
2nd Minute perform 2 Front Squats and 2 Shoulder Presses
3rd Minute perform 3 Front Squats and 3 Shoulder Presses
4th Minute perform 4 Front Squats and 4 Shoulder Presses
5th Minute perform 5 Front Squats and 5 Shoulder Presses
Continue adding 1 Rep to each lift for as long as possible

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday 190903

For Time:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Close Grip Bench Press (155/105)
Box Jumps (24/20)
Dumbbell Hang Power Cleans (50/35)

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday 190902

WOD 1:
15 Minute AMRAP
12 Burpees
9 Thrusters (95/65)
6 Bar Muscle-ups
WOD 2:
12 minutes:
45 seconds Handstand Hold
Rest 15 seconds
45 seconds Ring Support Hold
Rest 15 seconds
45 seconds Straight Arm Hang on Pull-up Bar
Rest 15 Seconds