Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sunday 190721

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday 190720

"Roy"
Five rounds for time of:
15 Dead-lifts (225/1550
20 Box Jumps (24/20)
25 Pull-ups

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Friday 190719

20 minute AMRAP
Row 300 Meters
10 Strict Handstand Push-ups
10 Front Squats (135/95)

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday 190718

Four Rounds. Each Round For Time:
Air Bike 2,000 Meters
Rest 2 minutes
WOD 2:
Three Rounds For Time:
30 Alternating Single Arm Russian Kettlebell Swings (35/25)
30 AbMat Sit-ups
30 Double-unders

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Wednesday 190717

"Coe"
10 Rounds For Time:
10 Thrusters (95/65)
10 Ring Push-ups

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday 190716

For Time:
Run 400 Meters
20 DB Hang Split Cleans, Alternating Legs (pick load)
20 Toes To Bar
Run 400 Meters
16 DB Hang Split Cleans, Alternating Legs
16 Toes To Bar
Run 400 Meters
12 DB Hang Split Cleans, Alternating Legs
12 Toes To Bar

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Monday 190715

Four Rounds For Time:
50 Double-unders
30 Box Jumps (24)
20 Kettlebell Swings (70/55)

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday 190714

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday 190713

4 Rounds For Time:
100 Meter Farmers Carry (2-55lb KBs/2-35lb KBs)
10 Tire Flips
Run 400 Meters

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday 190712

3 Rounds For Time
30 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
25 Knees To Elbows
20 Alternating Kettlebell Cleans (55/35)
15 Strict Pull-ups