Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday 190822

Strength:
Back Squat
5 x 5 reps
(Increase weight 5-10lbs from what was done on 8/6)
WOD:
5 rounds (20 minutes)
45 seconds Front Plank
Rest 15 seconds
45 seconds Side Plank
Rest 15 seconds
45 seconds Hollow Rock
Rest 15 seconds
45 seconds Side Plank

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday 190821

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a 1 RM Strict Weighted Pull-up
Rest 5 minutes. Then,
WOD 1:
Death By Strict Weighted Pull-ups @ 50% of 1 RM
WOD 2:
7 minute AMREP
Burpees to A Target 6” Above Max Reach

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday 190820

For Time:
100 Double-unders
Then,
5 Rounds:
10 Dead-lifts (155/105)
10 Front Squats (155/105)
10 Handstand Push-ups
Then,
100 Double-unders

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday 190819

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a 1 RM Hang Squat Clean Thruster
WOD:
4 rounds for time on each round
Row 500 Meters
Rest 2 minutes
r

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday 190817

Partner WOD
20 minute AMRAP
Partner 1: Run 400 Meters
Partner 2: Max Rounds Of Cindy
Switch positions when P1 returns from the run. P1 will continue where P2 stopped.)

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Friday 190816

Strength:
Dead-lift
3 x 10 reps @ 70% of 1 RM (from 7/31)
WOD:
Two Rounds For Time:
Air Bike, 30 Calories
100 Meter Double Kettlebell Front Rack Carry (2-55lb KBs/ 2- 35lb KBs)
Row, 30 Calories

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday 190815

For Time:
15-20-25-30-35-40-45-50
Double-unders
24-21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Pull-ups

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday 190814

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a 1 RM Hang Power Clean
WOD:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Hang Power Clean @ 70%
2-4-6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20
Ring Push-ups

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday 190813

20 minute AMRAP
Row 25/20 Calories
35 Wall Balls (20/14)
7 Ring Muscle-ups

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Monday 190812

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a 1 RM Hang Power Snatch
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time
Run 200 Meters
10 Hang Power Snatch @ 70%
15 Toes To Bar