Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday 190624

'Chelsea'
Every minute on the minute for 30 minutes:
5 pull-ups
10 Push-ups
15 Air Squats
If you fall behind, note the last round completed and continue as an AMRAP until 30 minutes has expired.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday 190623

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday 190622

4 Person Teams
Team WOD
20 Shoulders to overhead (95/65)
20 Box Jumps (24/20)
20 Cleans (135/95)
20 Pull-ups
Bike 1K
20 Pull-ups
20 Cleans
20  Box Jumps
20 Shoulders to overhead
(start & finish at shoulders to overhead. Teammates cannot start until the person ahead of them completes all reps at their station, except for the pull-up station..

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday 190621

In 17 minutes complete as many rounds as possible of:
300 ft Shuttle Run
40 Kettlebell Swings (men 55lbs/Women 35lbs)
300 ft Shuttle Run
20 Push-ups (hand release)

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday 190620

Strength:
Weighted Pull-ups
5 x 5 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
50-40-30-20-10
Double-unders
24-20-16-12-8
Alternating Dumbbell Snatches

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday 190619

In 10 minutes find your 1RM Thruster
Then,
For Time:
60 Thrusters (60% of your 1RM)
There is a 7 toes to bar penalty each time you put the bar down.

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday 190618

For Time:
10 Handstand push-ups
20 Pull-ups
30 Medicine ball cleans (men 20lb/women 14lb)
40 AbMat sit-ups
50 Double-unders
40 AbMat sit-ups
30 Medicine ball cleans
20 Pull-ups
10 Handstand push-ups

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday 190617

Three rounds for time:
Run 400 meters
15 Dead-lifts (men 225lbs/women 155lbs)
12 Lateral jump over bar burpees

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Sunday 190616

Closed For Father's Day.  Go Give Your Dad A Hug.

Friday, June 14, 2019

Saturday 190615

4 Rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters
25 Knees To Elbows
10 Front Squats (135/95)