Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday 190218

Strength:
Dead-lift
7 x 3 reps @75%
Rest 2 min between sets
WOD:
For Time:
50 Wall Balls (20/14)
50 Double-unders
35 Wall Balls
35 Double-unders
20 Wall Balls
20 Double-unders

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Sunday 190217

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday 190216

For Time:
Row, 50 Calories
40 Wall Balls (20/14)
30 Power Cleans (135/95)
20 Ring Dips
10 Bar Facing Burpees

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Friday 190215

For Time:
21-15-9 reps
Power Snatch (95/65) 55yrs +(75/55)
7-5-3 reps
Ring Muscle-ups
Air Bike 15 Calories After Each Round

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Thursday 190214

'Lynne'
5 Rounds For Max Reps On Each Round:
Body-weight Bench Press
Pull-ups

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Wednesday 190213

Strength:
Dead-lift
10 reps @ 55%
8 reps @ 65%
6 reps @ 75%
WOD:
For Time:
21-15-9
Air Bike, Calories
7-5-3
Bar Muscle-ups

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday 190212

WOD 1:
5 Rounds For Time On Each Round
150 Row Sprint
15 Toes To Bar
5 Hang Squat Snatches (135/95)
Rest 1:30 between rounds
WOD 2:
For Time
40 Burpee Box Jump Overs  (24/20)

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Monday 190211

Strength:
Back squat
10 reps @ 65%
8 reps @ 70%
6 reps @ 75%
WOD:
10 Rounds For Time
1 Power Clean + 1 Hang Squat Clean + 1 Front Squat (155/105)
5 Strict Handstand Push-ups

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Sunday 190210

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 8, 2019

Saturday 190209

Team WOD
3 person teams
20 minute AMRAP/AMREP
Max Rep Strict Chin-ups
Row, Max Calories
400 Meter Run

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Friday 190208

Strength:
Snatch
2 reps @ 65%
2 reps 75%
2 reps 80%
2 reps 85%
2 reps 90%
Rest as needed
WOD:
For Time:
21-15-9 rep rounds for time
Air Bike, Calories
Overhead Squat (95/65)

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Thursday 190207

Strength:
Dead-lift
10 reps @ 50%
8 reps @ 60%
6 reps @ 70%
4 reps @ 80%
2 reps @ 90%
WOD:
Complete as many reps as possible in 12 minutes of:
1 strict pull-up, 2 push-ups, 3 air squats
2 strict pull-ups, 4 push-ups, 6 air squats
3 strict pull-ups, 6 push-ups, 9 air squats
Etc.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Wednesday 190206

For Time:
10 Thrusters @ 60%
2 Ring Muscle-ups
8 Thrusters @  65%
2 Ring Muscle-ups
6 Thrusters @ 70%
2 Ring Muscle-ups
4 Thrusters @ 80%
2 Ring Muscle-ups
2 Thrusters @ 90%
2 Ring Muscle-ups

Monday, February 4, 2019

Tuesday 190205

12 Rounds For Time:
150 Meter Row Sprint
30 Double-unders
Rest 1:00 between rounds

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Monday 190204

Monday:
Every 2 Minutes for 20 Minutes:
3 Rounds:
5 Power Cleans @ 65%
2 Bar Muscle-ups
4 Rounds:
4 Power Cleans @ 75%
2 Bar Muscle-ups
3 Rounds:
3 Power Cleans @ 85%
2 Bar Muscle-ups

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Sunday 190203

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 1, 2019

Saturday 190202

5 Person Team WOD
30 minute AMRAP
1: 7 Box Jumps (30/24)
2: Run 100 Meters.
3: 14 Alternating DB Snatch (50/35) masters 55+(35/20)
4: 15 wallballs (20/14)
5- 10 pull-ups