MEMORIAL DAY WE WILL ONLY HAVE A 9A CLASS

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Sunday 180401

Easter Sunday We Are Closed

Friday, March 30, 2018

Saturday 180331

Teams of 4
25 minute AMRAP
Row, 30/25 Calories
Max Rep Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
Max Rep Medicine Ball Clean-Wall Balls (20/14)
Rest

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Friday 180330

Isabel
For Time:
30 Snatches (135/95)
Rest 7 minutes
Grace
For Time:
30 Clean & Jerks (135/95)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Thursday 180329

Strength:
10 minutes to establish a 1RM Shoulder Press
WOD:
'Baseline'
For Time:
Row 500 Meters
40 Air Squats
30 Sit-ups
20 Push-ups
10 Pull-ups

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Wednesday 180328

5 Rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters
9 Toes To Bar
6 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
3 Bar Muscle-ups

Monday, March 26, 2018

Tuesday 180327

20 Minutes (4 Rounds)
45 seconds: Max Rep Kettlebell Thrusters(2-35lbKBs/2-25lb KBs)
15 seconds Rest
45 seconds Max Rep Strict Pull-ups
15 seconds Rest
45 seconds Max Rep AbMat Sit-ups
15 seconds Rest
45 seconds Max Rep Double-unders
Rest 1 minute 15 seconds

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Monday 180326

For time:
40 Strict Handstand Push-Ups
20 Overhead Squats (135/95)
*6 minute time cap
At the 7 minute mark. . .
Three rounds for time of:
20 Alternating Pistols
10 Hang Power Cleans (135/95)

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunday 180325

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.5

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday 180324

20 minute AMRAP
12 Dead-lifts (225/155)
9 Bench Press (155/105)
6 Power Cleans (135/95)
Use 2 barbells. One for dead-lift and power cleans and one for bench press.

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.5 will start after the 8:30a class

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday 180323

NO 6A CLASS TODAY

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.5

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Thursday 180322

NO 6A CLASS TODAY

3 Rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters
15 Thrusters (105/75)
15 Bar Facing Burpees

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Wednesday 180321

NO 6A CLASS TODAY

'Nate'
20 minute AMRAP
2 Ring Muscle-ups
4 Handstand Push-ups
8 Kettlebell Swings (70/55)

Monday, March 19, 2018

Tuesday 180320

NO 6A CLASS TODAY

'Nicole'
20 minute AMRAP
Run 400 Meters
Max Rep Pull-ups
Note number of pull-ups completed on each round

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Monday 180319

NO 6A CLASS TODAY

Shoulder Press
1-1-1-1-1
Push Press
1-1-1-1-1
Push Jerk
1-1-1-1-1

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Sunday 180318

NO 6A CLASSES THIS WEEK 3/19-3/23

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.4

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday 180317

For Time:
400 Meter Walking Lunge
Every 50 meters stop and do 5 burpees

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.4 will start right after the 8:30a class.

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Friday 180316

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.4   
Diane
21-15-9 reps of:
Deadlifts, 225 lb. / 155 lb.
Handstand push-ups
Then,
21-15-9 reps of:
Deadlifts, 315 lb. / 205 lb.
50-ft. handstand walk after each set
Time cap: 9 minutes

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Thursday 180315

For Time:
5-4-3-2-1
Rope Climbs
50-40-30-20-10
Sit-ups

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday 180314

5 Rounds For Time:
10 Front Squats (165/115)
10 Box Jumps (30/24)
Row, 20 Calories
Rest 2 minutes between rounds.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Tuesday 180313

Every 3 minutes for 30 minutes:
Air Bike, 15 Calories
5 Power Cleans (155/105)
If you fall behind on any 3 minute round, rest on the next 3 minute round before resuming.

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Monday 190312


21-15-9 rep rounds for time:
Dead-lift (225/155)
Ground To Overhead (135/95)
Use a single barbell.

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Sunday 180311

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.3

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday 180310

Helen
3 Rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters
21 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
12 Pull-ups

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.3 will commence after the 8:30a class

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Friday 180309

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.3

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Thursday 180308

For time:
Row 500 meters
Body weight Bench press, 30 reps
Row 1000 meters
Body weight Bench press, 20 reps
Row 2000 meters
Body weight Bench press, 10 reps

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday 180307

"Barraza"
18 minute AMRAP:
Run 200 meters
9 Dead-lifts (275/185)
6 Burpee bar muscle-ups

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday 180306

12 minute AMRAP:
4 Shoulder Press
8 Sumo Dead-lift High-pulls
12 Front Squats
Men 75lbs barbell. Women 55lbs barbell

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Monday 180305

5 Rounds For Time:
3 Power Cleans (185/125)
10 Burpee Pull-ups

Sunday 180304

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.2

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday 180303

Thruster 2-2-2-2-2-2-2

CrossFit Games Open WOD 18.2 will commence after the 8:30a class.

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Friday 180302

CrossFit Open WOD 18.2