CrossFit Stillwater Fees Are Due By The 10th

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tuesday 180220

5 Rounds For Time:
15 Toes To Bar
10 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24/20)

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Monday 180219

20 minute AMRAP:
Run 400 Meters
10  Alternating Arm Kettlebell Snatch (55/35)
10 Pull-ups

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday 180218

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday 180217

2 person teams
20 minute AMRAP
Partner 1: One Round Of Cindy:
                   5 Pull-ups
                  10 Push-ups
                  15 Air Squats
Partner 2: Max Rep Power Clean & Jerks (135/95)
Score is the total number of rounds of Cindy completed plus the number of power clean & jerks.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday 180216

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
25 burpees
15 body-weight back squats

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday 180215

For Time:
30 Overhead Walking Lunges
30 Knees-To-Elbows
30 Sit-ups
Row, 30 Calories
30 Sit-ups
30 Knees-To-Elbows
30 Overhead Walking  Lunges
Men: Lunge with 45-lb. plate
Women: Lunge with 25-lb. plate

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday 180214

7 rounds for time of:
14 dumbbell deadlifts
14 alternating dumbbell shoulder presses
Men: 50-lb. dumbbells
Women: 35-lb. dumbbells

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday 180213

21-15-9 reps for time of:
Snatches
Box jumps
Men: 115 lb., 24-in. box
Women: 75 lb., 20-in. box

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday 180212

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
10 chest-to-bar pull-ups
15 push-ups
20 single-leg squats, alternating
*After every 3 rounds, run 400 meters

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sunday 180211

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 9, 2018

Saturday 180210

Teams of 3
For Time:
Cash In: 150 Calorie Row
12 Rounds:
3 Power Snatches (135/95)
6 Strict Handstand Push-ups
9 Box Jumps (24/20)
Cash Out: Run 800 Meters (together)

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday 180209

WOD 1:
Aerobic Power
Air Bike
5 rounds:
2 minutes for Max Calories
Rest 2 minutes (pedal slowly)
Try to achieve the same number of calories on each round.
WOD 2:
3 Rounds For Time:
21 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
7 Bar Muscle-ups

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Thursday 180208

Bench Press
5 X 3 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
12 minute AMRAP
10 Toes To Bar
10 Push-ups
100 Meter Run

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday 180207

5 Rounds For Time:
7 Thrusters (135/95)
7 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
Row, 15 Calories

Monday, February 5, 2018

Tuesday 180206

WOD 1:
40-30-20-10
Wall Balls (20/14)
Sit-ups
WOD 2:
7 minute AMRAP
3 Dead-lifts (275/185)
5 Lateral Burpees Over Barbell

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Monday 180205

Strength:
5 minute AMREP
Strict Pull-ups
WOD:
20 Minute AMRAP
45 Double-unders
30 Push-ups
15 Power Cleans(115/75)

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Sunday 180204

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, February 2, 2018

Saturday 180203

3 Rounds For Time:
7 Squat Snatch (135/95)
11 Bar Muscle-ups
50 Double-unders

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday 180202

3 Rounds For Time:
Run 800 meters
15 Deadlifts (275/185)
15 Strict Handstand Pushups