CrossFit Stillwater Fees Are Due By The 10th

Monday, July 31, 2017

Tuesday 170801

Strength:
Power Clean
5 x 5 reps @ 65%
WOD:
Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
30 Goblet Squats (55/35)
20 Handstand Push-ups
10 Deadlifts (225/155)

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday 170731

Strength:
Back Squat
3 x 5 reps @ 85%
WOD:
'Annie'
50-40-30-20-10 rep rounds for time:
Double-unders
Sit-ups

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday 170730

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday 170729

Three Rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters
30 Box Jumps (24")
15 Snatches (men 95/women 65)
10 Chest To Bar Pull-ups

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday 170728

 Four Rounds of:
2 minute Row for max distance in meters
2 minute handstand hold*
Rest 2 minutes
*There is a 5 Thruster (men 95lbs/women 65lbs) penalty each time you come out of the handstand during the 2 minute period.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday 170727

Bench Press
5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1-1

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Wednesday 170726

For Time:
10 Clean & Jerk
10 Lateral Jump Burpees
10 Thrusters
10 Toes To Bar
30 Double-unders
10 Toes To Bar
10 Thrusters
10 Lateral Jump Burpees
10 Clean & Jerk
Men use a 135lb Barbell, women use an 85 lb barbell

Monday, July 24, 2017

Tuesday 170725

Four Rounds:
5 Front Squat For Loads
10 Lowers from an inverted hang on the rings, slowly, with straight body and arms

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Monday 170724

7 Rounds For Time:
10 Sumo Dead-lift High Pull (95/65)
10 Ring Dips

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sunday 170723

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday 170722

'Dallas 5'
5 minutes of:
    Burpees
Then, 5 minutes of:
    7 Dead-lifts (155/105)
    7 Box Jumps (24"/20")
Then, 5 minutes of:
    Turkish Get-ups (40lb DB/25lb)
Then, 5 minutes of:
    7 Snatches (75/55)
    7 Push-ups
Then, 5 minutes of:
    Rowing (calories)

Complete as many reps as possible at each 5-minute station. Rest 1 minute between stations.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday 170721

Strength:
Back Squat
5 x 5 reps @75%
WOD:
15-12-9-6-3 rep rounds for time:
Overhead Squats (115/75)
Toes To Bar

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday 170720

'Ryan'
5 Rounds For Time:
7 Muscle-ups
21 Burpees
Each burpee terminates with a jump 12 inches above max standing reach

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday 170719

'Jordan'
For Time:
100 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
100 Sit-ups
100 Air Squats
100 Push-ups
Complete all 100 reps of each exercise before moving on to the next

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday 170718

Strength:
Shoulder Press
3 x 5 reps @ 75%
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time:
400m Run
20 Power Snatches (75/55)
15 Pull Ups

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday 170717

Strength:
Power Clean
3 x 5 reps @ 85%
WOD:
3 rounds for time of:
10 DB Hang Squat Cleans (50/35), masters 50yrs+(35/20)
20 Push-ups
30 Walking Lunges
60 Double-unders

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday 170716

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday 170715

5 Rounds For Time:
30 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
30 Burpees
30 AbMat Sit-ups

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday 170714

Friday:
Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1 RM Dead-lift
WOD:
Tabata Mash-up” 8 rounds (24 intervals)  of the following:
20 Seconds Max Calorie Bike, 10 seconds rest
20 Seconds Max Box Jumps (24/20), 10 seconds rest
20 Seconds Max Alternating Hand DB Snatch  (50/35) Masters 50+ (35/20), 10 seconds rest
Score for this mash-up is total reps.

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday 170713

WOD 1:
Row 1,000 Meters (easy pace)
Rest 3 minutes
6 x 100 Meter Row Sprints
Rest 1:20 between sets
WOD2:
8 Round (32 interval) Tabata  Circuit
Tabata Plank
Tabata Side Plank
Tabata Hollow Rock
Tabata Side Plank

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday 170712

For Time:
5 Rope Climbs
10 Squat Cleans (135/95)
4 Rope Climbs
10 Squat Cleans
3 Rope Climbs
10 Squat Cleans
2 Rope Climbs
10 Squat Cleans

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday 170711

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1 RM Shoulder Press
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time
30 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
15 Toes To Bar
45 Double-unders

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday 170710

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1 RM Back Squat
WOD:
9 minute AMRAP
DB Front Rack Walking Lunges, 12 steps (50/35), masters 50+(35/20)
6 Bar Muscle-ups

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Sunday 170709

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills.

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday 170708

3 Rounds For Time:
Row 1,000 meters
100 Double-unders
Run 1,000 meters

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Friday 170707

WOD:
20 Minute AMRAP
12 Box Jump Overs (24"/20")
10 Alternating Pistols
8 Deadlifts (225/155)
Strength:
Close Grip Bench Press
5 reps @ 65%, 70%
Max reps @ 75%

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday 170706

5 Rounds for time of:
20 Wall Ball Shots (20/14)
15 Pull-ups
10 Handstand Push-ups

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Wednesday 170705

No 6a class today.

For Time:
10,000 Meters Any Way You Want
Combination of Row, Bike, Run.*
*40 minute time cap

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday 170704

Happy 4th of July!
WOD time will be at 9a.

Fight Gone Bad
Three rounds of:
Wall-ball, 20 pound ball, 10 ft target (Reps)
Sumo deadlift high-pull, 75 pounds (Reps)
Box Jump, 20" box (Reps)
Push-press, 75 pounds (Reps)
Row (Calories)
In this workout you move from each of five stations after a minute.The clock does not reset or stop between exercises. This is a five-minute round from which a one-minute break is allowed before repeating. On call of "rotate", the athletes must move to next station immediately for best score. One point is given for each rep, except on the rower where each calorie is one point.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday 100703

Strength:
PowerClean
5 reps @ 70%
5 reps @ 75%
5 reps @ 80%
5 reps @ 85%
Front Squat
3 x 5 reps @ 85%
WOD:
6 rounds, 45 seconds work/15 seconds rest
Front Plank
Dead Bug

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday 170702

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on gymnastics skills