CrossFit Stillwater Fees Are Due By The 10th

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday 170430

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Saturday 170429

Team WOD
4 person teams
Team members 1 and 2 taking turns:
7 minuteAMRAP
100m sprint
5 burpees
10 deadlifts (185lbs/125lbs)
5 pull ups
Team Members 3 and 4 taking turns:
7 Minute AMRAP
200m row sprint
5 burpees
15 goblet squats (50lbs/ 30lbs)
5 push ups
Rest 3 minutes and switch WODS.

After both pairs have completed both 7 minute AMRAPs, the whole team will complete for time:
100 power snatches (95lbs/65lbs)

Then calculate the team’s scores. Only complete rounds are considered during the AMRAP section, and time is used as a score for the snatches.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Friday 170428

Strength
Close Grip Bench Press
6 reps @75%
4 reps @80%
4 reps @85%
2 reps @90%
2 reps @90%
WOD
12 minute AMRAP
200m Run
400m Air Bike
20 Medicine Ball Sit-ups

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Thursday 170427

Strength
Snatch Balance
*15 minutes to work up to a heavy 3 rep set.
Then,
Overhead Squat
5x3reps @75%
WOD
Alternate between the two exeercises for 16 intervals (8 rounds)
Tabata Plank
Tabata Hollow Hold

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wednesday 170426

For Time
Power Clean
18 - 12 - 6
(135/105), (155/115), (185/135)
Rope Climbs
3 - 2 - 1

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tuesday 170425

Strength:
Thruster
3-3-3-2-2-1
*Increase weight on each set
WOD:
400m Farmers Carry (70/50)
Complete 400m Carry and then rest 1 minute
Repeat 3 times

Monday, April 24, 2017

Monday 170424

Strength
Deadlift
5 reps @70%
5 reps @75%
3 reps @80%
3 reps @85%
2 reps @90%
WOD
AMRAP 20
800m Run
8 Bar Muscle Ups

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday 170423

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Saturday 170422

Team WOD:
3 Person Teams:
5 Rounds For Time and Max Reps
Run 200 Meters
Max Rep DB Ground To Overhead, alternating hands (50/35)
Max Rep Knees To Elbows
*One person runs while the other two perform max reps of DB ground to overhead and KTE.
Team members rotate through each exercise until 5 rounds have been completed

Friday, April 21, 2017

Friday 170421

Strength:
1 RM Front Squat
WOD:
12 Minute AMRAP
Row 200 Meters
10 Front Squats @ 60% of 1 RM

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thursday 170420

Snatch Ladder
12 reps (95/65)
10 reps    (115/75)
8 reps (135/ 95)
6 reps (155/105)
4 reps (165/115)
2 reps (185/135)
*20 min time cap

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wednesday 170419

For Time
50 Wall Balls(20/14)
40 AbMat Situps
30 KB Swings (55/35)
20 Toes To Bar
10 Burpees

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday 170418

Strength:
12 minute EMOM
3 Squat Cleans @ 70%
WOD:
2 Rounds for Time
1000m Air Bike
25 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
25 Power Cleans (135/105)
25 Handstand Push-ups

Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday 170417

Strength
3x3reps Shoulder Press
3x4reps Push Press
3x5reps Push Jerk
2x5reps Split Jerk
WOD
Tabata Squats
Tabata Row

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sunday 170416

We will be closed today to celebrate Easter with our families. See you Monday.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Saturday 170415

21-15-9 rep rounds for time:
Row, Calories
Thrusters (95/65)

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday 170414

Strength
Front Squat
 6 x 4 reps
*Increase weight on each set.
WOD
5 Rounds for Time
16 Box Jumps
16 Pull Ups
16 OHS (95/65)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday 170413

Strength:
1 RM Shoulder Press
WOD:
Max Calories on Air Bike in 6 minutes

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday 170412

For time:
50 Medicine-ball Cleans (20/14)
25 Push Jerks (155/105)
50 Medicine-ball Cleans

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday 170411

Strength
EMOM 10
3 Power Snatch @70%
WOD
3 Rounds for Time
16 Sumo Dead-lift High Pull (95/65)
40 Sit-ups
60 Double Unders
*Rest 60 seconds between rounds

Monday, April 10, 2017

Monday 170410

Strength:
Back Squat
7x3
*Increase weights on each set
WOD
3 Rounds for Time:
500m Row
400m Run

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday 170409

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on Skills

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Saturday 170408

2016 Masters Qualifer Event 4
For Time:
55 Burpees
34 Overhead Squats (95/65)
21 Muscle-ups

Friday 170407

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1 RM Clean and Jerk
WOD:
For Time:
Row 2000 Meters

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Thursday 170406

Strength:
Dead-lift
3x5 @ 75%
3x3 @ 80%
Bench Press
4 x 6 reps
Increase weight on each set.

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wednesday 170405

For Time:
Row, 40 Calories
40 Pullups
40 Hand Release Pushups
20 Cal Row
20 Pullups
20 Hand Release Pushups

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday 170404

Strength:
12 minute EMOM
3 Squat Snatch @ 75%
WOD:
15 minute AMRAP
18 Wall Balls
2 Rope Climbs
200m Run

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday 170403


Strength:
10 minute EMOM
3 Clean and Jerks @75%
WOD
3 Rounds for Time:
12 Burpees
15 Push Press (95/65)
18 Air Bike, calories

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Sunday 170402

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Saturday 170401

24-18-12-6 rep rounds for time:
Air Bike, Calories
Power Snatch (95/65)
Toes To Bar