CrossFit Stillwater Fees Are Due By The 10th

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Wednesday 160831

Four Rounds, Each Round For Time.
Row, 30 Calories
20 Wall Balls (20/14)
10 Hang Squat Cleans (155/105)
5 Ring Muscle-ups
Rest 2 minutes between rounds

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tuesday 160830

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a heavy
Hang Power Snatch + Snatch Balance
WOD:
9 minutes to complete as many reps as possible:
3 Overhead Squat (135/95)
3 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
6 Overhead Squat
6 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
9 Overhead Squat
9 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
12 Overhead Squat
12 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
15 Overhead Squat
15 Chest To Bar Pull-ups

Monday, August 29, 2016

Monday 160829

For Time:
Run 400 Meters
25 Burpees
Run 400 Meters
25 Hang Clean to Overhead (men 115lbs/women 85lbs)
Run 400 Meters
25 Burpees

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sunday 160828

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Saturday 160827

5 Rounds For Time:
2 Rope Climbs
Run 400 Meters
15 Handstand Push-ups

Friday, August 26, 2016

Friday 160826

21 Thrusters (95/65)
21 pull-ups
15 Thrusters (115/80)
15 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
9 Thrusters (135/95)
9 Bar Muscle-ups

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Thursday 160825

Hang Squat Clean
5-4-3-2-1-1
Increase weight on each set
Rest 2 minutes between sets
WOD:
Mini Flight Simulator:
For Time (15 minute time cap):
5-10-15-20-25-30-25-20-15-10-5
Unbroken Double Unders.
If you break on any round, that round must be restarted at zero.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Wednesday 160824

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Close Grip Bench Press (165/115)
Ring Pull-ups, strict
Dead-lift (255/185)

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Tuesday 160823

Strength:
Front Squat
15 minutes to establish a 3RM Front Squat
WOD:
For Time:
30 Handstand Push Ups
15 Power Cleans 155/105lbs
20 Handstand Push Ups
10 Power Cleans
10 Handstand Push Ups
5 Power Cleans

Monday, August 22, 2016

Monday 160822

Strength:
Shoulder Press
12-9-6-3-1 rep sets
Increase weight on each set.
Rest 2 minutes between sets.
WOD:
15 Minute AMRAP
Run 100 Meters
10 Burpee Box Jumps (24"/20")
10 Hand Release Push-ups
10 Pull-ups

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Sunday 160821

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Saturday 160920

For Time:
1000 Meters Alternate Between:
100 Meters Of Walking Lunges
100 Meters Of Sprinting

Friday, August 19, 2016

Friday 160819

For Time:
Run 800 Meters
50 Good Mornings (45/35)
50 sit-ups
Run 400 Meters
35 Good Mornings
35 Sit-ups
Run 200 Meters
20 Good Mornings
20 Sit-ups

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Thursday 160818

18 Minute AMRAP
Air Bike, 50 Calories
40 Toes To Bar
30 Wall Balls (20/14)
20 Power Cleans (145/105)
10 Ring Muscle-ups

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Wednesday 160817

WOD 1:
8 Minute EMOM
Minutes 1,3,5,7
5 Squat Cleans @ 70% of 1RM
Minutes 2,4,6,8
10 Ring Dips
REST 8 minutes
WOD: 2
8 Minute EMOM
Minutes 1,3,5,7
5 Squat Snatch @ 70% of 1RM
Minutes 2,4,6,8
10 Pull-ups

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tuesday 160816

For Time:
50-40-30-20-10 rep rounds
Double unders
Wall Balls (20/14)
Sit-ups

Monday, August 15, 2016

Monday 160815

Three Rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters
15 One Arm KB Overhead Squat(55/35)
15 Push-ups
15 One Arm KB Overhead Squat(55/35)
15 Push-ups

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Sunday 160814

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Saturday 160813

"Roy"
Five rounds for time of:
225 pound Deadlift, 15 reps
20 Box jumps, 24 inch box
25 Pull-ups

Friday, August 12, 2016

Friday 160812

Four Rounds For Time:
Air Bike,1000 Meters
25 Power Snatches 75lbs men/55lbs women)
10 Lateral Burpees Over Barbell

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Thursday 160811

3 Rounds For Time:
40 Foot Handstand Walk
21 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
12 Pull-ups

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Wednesday 160810

Dead-lift
5-5-5-5-5-5-5

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tuesday 160809

3 Rounds For Time On Each Round:
50 Double-unders
10 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
20 Push-ups
30 Sit-ups
40 Squats
Air Bike, 500 Meters
Rest 2 minutes between Rounds

Monday, August 8, 2016

Monday 160808

4 Rounds For Time Of:
Bear Complex, 7 sets (Men 115lbs/Women 75lbs)
25 AbMat Sit-ups

Rest 2 minutes between rounds. Record time for each round and total time.

Bear Complex: Power Clean, Thruster, Back Squat to Overhead = 1 set. Do not drop the barbell. Do not let the barbell rest on the ground. The barbell must touch and go from the floor. You may rest with the barbell racked on your shoulders or wedged between hips and quads.
There is a 3 burpee penalty for each time the bar is dropped or rests on the ground to be performed at the end of the workout.

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Sunday 160807

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skilla.

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Saturday 160806

Five Rounds For Time:
4 Handstand Push-ups
Run 100 Meters
8 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
Run 100 Meters
12 Hand Release Push-ups
Run 100 Meters
16 Air Squats
Run 100 Meters
20 Sit-ups
Run 100 Meters

Friday, August 5, 2016

Friday 160805

Three Rounds For Time:
Row 500 Meters
30 Medicine Ball Cleans (20/14)
15 Bench Press (155/105)

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Thursday 160804

Strength:
Shoulder Press
5 x 5 reps @ 75% of 1 RM (from 7/27)
WOD:
Three Rounds For Time
30 Double-unders
15 Push Jerks (95/65)
10 Knees To Elbows

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Wednesday 160803

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1RM Front Squat
WOD:
12 minutes to complete as many rounds and reps as possible
3 Front Squats *
6 Hand Release Push-ups
6 Front Squats
9 Hand Release Push-ups
9 Front Squats
12 Hand Release Push-ups
12 Front Squats
15 Hand Release Push-ups
15 Front Squats
18 Hand Release Push-ups
18 Front Squats
21 Hand Release Push-ups
*Use 50% of your front squat 1 RM

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Tuesday 160802

Strength:
Power Clean
5 x 5 reps @ 85% of 1 RM
Rest 2 minutes between sets
WOD:
9 Minute AMRAP
15/12 Calorie Row
15 KB Swings (55/35)
5 Bar Muscle-ups

Monday, August 1, 2016

Monday 160801

3 Rounds for time of:
400m run
15 Toes To Bar
15 KB Snatch, Right Arm (55/35)
15 KB Snatch, Left Arm (55/35)