CrossFit Stillwater Fees Are Due By The 10th

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Sunday 160731

Olympic Lifting. Make ups a missed WOD. Mobility.

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Saturday 160730

20 minute AMRAP
10 Dead-Lift
15 Ring Push-ups
5 Squat Cleans
Men use a 185 lb barbell.
Women use a 115 lb barbell

Friday, July 29, 2016

Friday 160729

Three Rounds For Time:
Run 200 Meters
30 Wall Balls
15 Chest To Bar Pull-ups

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Thursday 160728

For Time:
Row 2000 Meters
30 Snatches (115/83)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Wednesday 160727

Shoulder Press
1-1-1-1-1
Push Press
3-3-3-3-3
Push Jerk
5-5-5-5-5

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Tuesday 160726

Back Sqaut
4 x 5 reps @ 75% of 1 RM
WOD:
15-12-9-6-3
Hang Squat Clean (95/65)
3-6-9-12-15
Box Jumps (24/20)

Monday, July 25, 2016

Monday 160725

Three Rounds For Time:
25 Calories on Air Bike
25 Burpees
25 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Sunday 160724

Moving and squaring away equipment

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Saturday 160723

Pull-up rig installation and moving day

Friday, July 22, 2016

Friday 160722

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 20 minutes:
Row, 20 Calories
20 Double-unders
Run 200 Meters

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Thursday 160721

WORKOUT 11.2
MEN - includes Masters Men up to 54 years old
Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 15 minutes of:
9 Deadlifts (155lbs / 70kg)
12 Push-ups
15 Box jumps (24")

WOMEN - includes Masters Women up to 54 years old
Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 15 minutes of:
9 Deadlifts (100lbs / 45kg)
12 Push-ups
15 Box jumps (20")

MASTERS MEN - includes Masters Men 55+
Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 15 minutes of:
9 Deadlifts (145lbs / 65kg)
12 Push-ups
15 Box jumps (20")

MASTERS WOMEN - includes Masters Women 55+
Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 15 minutes of:
9 Deadlifts (90lbs / 40kg)
12 Push-ups
15 Box jumps (20")

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Wednesday 160720

Strength:
10 minutes to establish a 1RM Push Press
WOD:
15 minute AMRAP
5 Push Press @65% of 1RM
10 Toes To Bar
30 Double-under

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Tuesday 160719

Strength:
7 minute EMOM
2 Power Cleans + 3 Front Squats @70% of power clean 1RM
WOD:
21-15-9 rep rounds for time
Hang squat cleans (115/80)
Chest To Bar Pull-ups

Monday, July 18, 2016

Monday 160718

Three Rounds For Time:
Row 500 Meters
50 Burpees
50 Sit-ups

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Sunday 160717

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Saturday 160716

4 Rounds For Time And Reps
Run 200 Meters
15 Dead-lifts (225/155)
1 Minute Max Rep Push-ups

Friday, July 15, 2016

Friday 160715

Reminder we will only have classes at 6a and 12:30p today.
Michael & Jordan's Wedding Day WOD
7/15/16
7min AMRAP
15 Wall Balls, 20/14
16 Double Unders

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Thursday 160714

7 Rounds For Time:
10 Sumo Dead-lift High Pulls (95/65)
Ring Dips

Reminder: Friday, July 15 We will only have the 6a and 12:30p classes.

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Wednesday 160713

Strength:
Shoulder Press
3-3-3-3-3
Go up in weight on each set.
WOD:
'Annie'
50-40-30-20-10
Double-unders
AbMat Sit-ups

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday 160712

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1RM Back Squat
WOD:
Run 800 Meters
75 Back Squats @ 50% of 1 RM
Run 800 Meters

Monday, July 11, 2016

Monday 160711

Complete as many rounds possible in 25 minutes
Run 100 meters
4 Chin-ups
8 Ring Dips
12 Push-ups
16 Air Squats

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday 160710

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Saturday 160709

AbMat 'Jorge'
30-24-18-12-6
AbMat Sit-ups
15-12-9-6-3
Squat Cleans(155/105)

Friday, July 8, 2016

Friday 160708

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1RM
Close Grip Bench Press
WOD:
For Time:
200 Double-unders
Each time you break, perform 10 push-ups (strict, no wormy push-ups)

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Thursday 160707

Thursday:
For Time:
Row 5K
Then,
'Plank You Very Much'
Three rounds, 60 seconds in each position.
Front Plank
Side Plank
Hollow Hold
Side Plank

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Wednesday 160706

Barbell Complex
Seven rounds for loads of:
2 Dead-Lifts
2 Squat Cleans
2 Front Squats
2 Shoulder Presses
2 Push Press
2 Push Jerks
2 Back Squats
2 Overhead Squats
Rest 2 minutes between rounds.
Do not rest the barbell on the ground. If you rest the barbell on the ground then there is a 200 meter run penalty that must be completed before resuming. Try to increase the load on each round.

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Tuesday 160705

Strength:
5 x Max Rep Strict Pull-ups
Rest 60 seconds
WOD:
Three Rounds For Time:
30 Kettlebell Swing (55/35)
Handstand Walk,30 feet
30 AbMat Sit-ups
Handstand Walk,30 feet

Monday, July 4, 2016

Monday 160704

We will have only one class today at 9a

7 Rounds For Time
4 Dead-lifts (315/205)
17 Wall Balls (20/14)
76 Meter Shuttle Run

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sunday 160703

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

MONDAY JULY 4 THERE WILL BE ONE CLASS ONLY AT 9A

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Saturday 160702

'Forrest'
Three Rounds For Time:
20 L-pull-ups
30 toes-to-bars
40 burpees
Run 800 meters

Friday, July 1, 2016

Friday 160701

Complete as many rounds in 20 minutes as possible:
14 Dumbbell Goblet Squats
7 Strict Chin-ups
14 Single Arm Dumbbell Push Press (7 Right/7 Left)
Men use a 45lb DB
Women use a 25lb DB