CrossFit Stillwater Fees Are Due By The 10th

Monday, February 29, 2016

Monday 160229

Strength:
10 minutes to establish a 1RM Shoulder Press
WOD:
'Baseline'
For Time:
Row 500 Meters
40 Air Squats
30 Sit-ups
20 Push-ups
10 Pull-ups

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Sunday 160228

2016 CeossFit Games 16.1 WOD. Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility.

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Saturday 160227

Strength:
Front Squat
3 x 3 reps @ 87% of 1RM
WOD:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Strict Handstand Push-up
1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10
Hang Power Clean (95/65)

Friday, February 26, 2016

Friday 160226

2016 CrossFit Games Open WOD 16.1

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Thursday 160225

In 20 minutes complete as many rounds as possible:
Run 200 meters
7 Muscle-ups
15 Medicine Ball Clean Wall Balls (men 20lbs/women 14lbs)

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Wednesday 160224

MetCon:
100 cal row for time
WOD:
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Hang Power Snatches (75/55)
Burpees
Shamelessly stolen from Spectra CrossFit. Thanks Donald.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Tuesday 160223

Strength:
Dead-lift
4 x 3 reps @ 87% of 1RM
WOD:
CrossFit Games Open 11.2
Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 mins of:
9 Dead-lifts (155/100 lbs)
12 Push-ups
15 Box Jumps (24/20 in)

Monday, February 22, 2016

Monday 160222

Strength:
10 minutes to establish a1 RM Push Jerk
WOD:
For Time:
21-15-9
Shoulders to overhead @ 70% of push jerk 1 RM
Toes to bar

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Sunday 160221

Olympic Weightlifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Saturday 160220

Three Rounds For Time:
Row 500 Meters
30 Squat Cleans (95/65)
20 Burpee Box Jump Overs
Run 400 Meters

Friday, February 19, 2016

Friday 160219

Strength:
10 minutes to establish a 1RM Front Squat
WOD:
Run 200 Meters
9 Front Squats @ 55% of 1RM
9 Ring Push-ups
Run 300 Meters
15 Front Squats
15 Ring Push-ups
Run 400 Meters
21 Front Squats
21 Ring Push-ups

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Thursday 160218

'Helen'
Three rounds For Time:
Run 400 Meters
21 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
12 Pull-ups

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Wednesday 160217

“Tommy Mac”
Two Rounds For Time
12 Burpees
12 Thrusters (115/75 lbs)
12 Burpees
12 Power Snatch (115/75 lbs)
12 Burpees
12 Push Jerks (115/75 lbs)
12 Burpees
12 Hang Squat Clean (115/75 lbs)
12 Burpees
12 Overhead Squat (115/75 lbs)

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Tuesday 160216

Strength:
Shoulder Press
3-3-3-3-3
Increase loads on each set.
WOD:
Complete as many reps and rounds in 12 minutes as possible:
3 Power Cleans (165/115)
3 Toes To Bar
6 Power Cleans
6 Toes To Bar
9 Power Cleans
9 Toes To Bar
12 Power Cleans
12 Toes To Bar
15 Power Cleans
15 Toes To Bar
18 Power Cleans
18 Toes To Bar
21 Power Cleans
21 Toes To Bar

Monday, February 15, 2016

Monday 160215

The Ghost
6 rounds of:
1 minute of rowing
1 minute of burpees
1 minute of double-unders
1 minute rest
Try for as many reps as possible of EACH exercise, not just total score.

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Sunday 160214

Olympic Weightlifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Saturday 160213

From CrossFit Park City:
With a partner, alternating rounds
3 rounds for time:
25 Thrusters (95/65)
25 Pull-ups
*Do each round as a sprint. You rest while your partner works, until each person completes 3 rounds

Friday, February 12, 2016

Friday 160212

3 minute AMRAP
Row 10/7 Calories
5 Ring Dips

3 minute AMRAP
10 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
20 Double-unders

3 minute AMRAP
Burpee Pull-ups

3 minute AMRAP
3 Power Cleans (155/105)
6 Push-ups
9 Squats

*Rest 3 minutes minutes between AMRAPs

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Thursday 160211

WOD:
Death By:
Dead-lift (225/135)
Box Jump (24 inch/20 inch)
WOD:
For Time:
Row 2,000 meters

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Wednesday 160210

'Framanda'
For Time:
21 Thrusters (95/65)
9 Muscle-Ups
15 Thrusters
7 Muscle-Ups
9 Thrusters
5 Muscle-Ups

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Tuesday 160209

MetCon:
10 x 100 Meter Sprint Rows
Rest 30 seconds between sets
WOD:
For Time:
30 Snatches (95/65)
100 Double-Unders
15 Clean and Jerks (155/105)
50 Double-Unders

Monday, February 8, 2016

Monday 160208

'Angie'
For Time:
100 Pull-ups
100 Push-ups
100 Sit-ups
100 Squats

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Sunday 160207

Olympic Weightlifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Saturday 150206

Team 'DT'
2 person teams
10 Rounds For Time:
12 Dead-lifts
9 Hang Power Cleans
6 Push Jerks
Men use a 155 lb barbell. Women use a 105 lb barbell.
Partner 1 completes 1 round of DT while partner 2 rests, then switch.

Friday, February 5, 2016

Friday 160205

WOD:
Complete as many rounds in 10 minutes as possible.
5 Strict Handstand Push-ups
10 Toes To Bar
15 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
Strength:
Dead-lift
5-5-5-5
Increase weight on each set

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Thursday 160204

Row 300 meters
30 Front Squats 95/65
30 lateral burpee over bar
Row 200 meters
20 Front Squats 95/65
20 lateral burpee over bar
Row 100 meters
10 Front Squats 95/65
10 lateral burpee over bar

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Wednesday 160203

Strength:
Overhead Squat
3-3-3-3-3
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
Complete as many rounds as possible in 9 minutes
7 Hang Power Snatches (95/65)
4 Ring Muscle-ups

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Tuesday 160202

Four Rounds For Time:
15 Bench Press @ Body Weight
Row, 15 Calories
60 Double-unders

Monday, February 1, 2016

Monday 160201

With the clock set @ 17 minutes complete the following:
WOD 1:
12 minutes to complete as many rounds as possible of:
5 Pull-ups
10 Push-ups
15 Squats
With the remaining 5 minutes
WOD 2:
Establish a 1RM Clean & Jerk