CrossFit Stillwater Fees Are Due This Week

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wednesday 180620

20 Minute AMRAP
20 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
15 Burpees
10 Toes To Bar

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday 180619

Strength:
Back Squat
4 X 5 reps
WOD:
9 minute AMRAP
5 Dumbbell Box Step Overs (50lb DBs/35lb DBs) (24"/20")
10 Strict Pull-ups
20 Wall Balls (20/14)

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Monday 180618

Strength:
Push Press
6 X 3 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time:
Run 200 Meters
50 Double-unders
12 Clean & Jerks (115/85) (95/65)

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sunday 180617

Father's Day
WE ARE CLOSED
 Go Spend some time with your dad.

Friday, June 15, 2018

Saturday 180616

3 Person Team WOD
20 minute AMRAP
Station 1: 1 round of Cindy
                     5 Pull-ups
                     10 Push-ups
                     15 Squats
Station 2: Max rep Hang Power Cleans (115/75)
Station 3: Rest.

The timer is the person doing Cindy.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday 180615

'Jack"
20 minute AMRAP
10 Push Presses (115/85)
10 Kettlebell Swings (55/35)
10 Box Jumps (24/20)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Thursday 180614

For Time:
10,000 Meters Any Way You Want
Combination of Row, Bike, Run.*
*40 minute time cap

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday 180613

Strength:
15 minutes to work up to a heavy single "Bear Complex"
Bear Complex consists of the following without dropping the bar:
Power Clean-Front Squat-Push Press-Back Squat-Behind The Neck Push Press
WOD:
Five Rounds For Time:
10 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
20 Push-ups
30 Double-unders

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday 180612

Dead-Lift
5-5-5-5-5-5
Increase weight on each set
Rest as needed between each set

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Monday 180611

Strength:
15 minutes to establish a 1 RM Squat Snatch
WOD:
For Time:
15-12-9-6-3
Squat Snatches @ 50% of 1 RM
Pull-ups
Run 200 Meters