Monday, May 29: Memorial Day Murph at 9a

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday 170523

"Jackie"
For Time:
Row, 1000 Meters
50 Thrusters (45/35)
30 Pull-ups

Monday, May 22, 2017

Monday 170522

21-15-9 rep rounds for time:
Hang Power Snatch (95/65)
Air Bike, Calories
Toes To Bar

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday 170521

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills.

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday 170520

Moore
20 minute AMRAP
15-ft. Rope Climb, 1 ascent
Run 400 Meters
Max Rep Handstand Push-ups

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday 170519

Strength:
Dead-lift
3 x 5 reps
Increase weight on each set
WOD:
21-15-9 rep rounds for time:
Dumbbell Squat Cleans (50/35)
Ring Dips

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Thursday 170518

Row 500 Meters
30 Shoulders To Overhead (95/65)
Row 1000 Meters
20 Shoulders To Overhead
Row 2000 Meters
10 Shoulders To Overhead

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Wednesday 170517

For time:
150 Single-unders
20 Bar Muscle-ups
10 Squat Cleans (115/75)
150 Single-unders
15 Bar Muscle-ups
15 Squat Cleans
150 Single-unders
10 Bar Muscle-ups
20 Squat Cleans
150 Single-unders

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday 170516

WOD 1:
For Time:
Run 800 Meters
Rest 2 minutes
Run 600 Meters
Rest 90 seconds
Run 400 Meters
Rest 60 seconds
Run 200 Meters
WOD 2:
10 minutes to work up to a heavy Squat Clean & Jerk

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday 170515

3 x 200 M Sprints
Rest is the walk back to the starting line
WOD:
"Angie"
For Time:
100 Pull-ups
100 Push-ups
100 Sit-ups
100 Air Squats

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday 170514

IT'S MOTHER'S DAY. WE WILL BE CLOSED TODAY.

Take your mom out for brunch/lunch. Don't forget a card and flowers.