Friday, January 20, 2017

Friday 170120

20 minute AMRAP
5 Back Squats (135/95)
10 Handstand Push-ups
15 Pull-ups

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Thursday 170119

Back Off Day
20 minutes of Rowing or Air Bike. (your choice)
Go at a moderate pace. If you can have a conversation without gasping for breath, then you're doing it right.
Then,
3 Rounds (Not For Time)
25 Abmat Sit-ups
25 Back Extensions

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Wednesday 170118

Strength:
Snatch Balance:
3 reps @ 50%, 60%, 70% *
2 x 3 reps @ 80%*
*Use the percentages of you Snatch 1RM
WOD:
3 Rounds For Time
15 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
12 Box Jumps (24/20)
9 Overhead Squats (135/95)

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tuesday 170117

For Time:
Run 200 Meters
15 Power Cleans (135/95)
15 Ring dips
Run 200 Meters
12 Power Cleans (155/105)
12 Ring Dips
Run 200 Meters
9 Power Cleans (185/115)
9 Ring Dips

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday 170116

Strength:
Overhead Squat
5 reps @ 60%, 70%, 80%
2 reps @ 90%
Rest 2 minutes between sets
WOD:
21-15-9 rep rounds for time:
Hang Power Snatch (95/65)
Box Jumps (24/20)
Toes To Bar

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sunday 170115

Olympic Lifting. Make up a missed WOD. Mobility. Work on skills

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Saturday 170114

“Matt B”
5 Rounds For Time:
5 Burpees
10 Chest To Bar Pull-ups
20 Wall Balls (20/14)
30 Push Ups
400m Run

Friday, January 13, 2017

Friday 170113

For Time:
Row 1000 Meters
21 Dead-lifts (225/155)
7 Wall Climbs
Row 500 Meters
15 Dead-lifts
5 Wall Climbs
Row 250 Meters
9 Dead-lifts
3 Wall Climbs

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday 170112

Strength:
Shoulder Press
3-3-3-3-3-3-3
Increase weight on each set
Rest 2 minutes between sets
WOD:
'GI Jane'
For Time:
100 Burpee Pull-ups

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Wednesday 170111

Three rounds for time of:
Row 50 calories
150 double unders
50 walking lunges